jnrcricket.blogg.se

Diablo 3 leaderboard shortcut
Diablo 3 leaderboard shortcut










diablo 3 leaderboard shortcut

Rng helps you sheeeet if you cant play properly. I am sorry if this thread wasted your time. To be honest your response is exactly what is wrong with the younger generation (No I don't know your age but.) I am not here to complain, I am here to talk and to get clarification on a subject. I had a question that has been bothering me and decided to see what the big deal is or if I was wrong. Last I checked this was a Diablo 3 Game forum, where people go to you know discuss the game. Still, people keep on forgetting that it is a game, it serves the purpose of fun. Summing things up: The Diablo series has never been very demanding since it is a grinder. The only thing you needed skill for in these days were PvP lowlvl tournaments. Due to paragon lvls now even more due to the time aspect and less the luck aspect which mattered way more in D2, since the droprates are now ridiculously high, time is the only thing seperating pros from casuals. It was always like that, and it will always be.












Diablo 3 leaderboard shortcut