jnrcricket.blogg.se

Maze runner cats
Maze runner cats









maze runner cats

I loved the script from day one, I loved the story, and I thought it could be something really cool – something interesting and original in this generation of kind of regurgitated projects and sequels and stuff like that, so I am proud to be part of it from that point. How did you feel about taking on such a big project?ĭO’B: I felt really comfortable. That’s all you have to work with in that sort of situation. The way you approach it, I guess, is just honestly as honest as you can. Then, to watch him discover these leadership qualities, the real qualities that he has is a really cool thing. I love that Thomas starts out as the newbie, as the “Greenie”, and the audience kind of experiences that – through his perspective, obviously, as he learns as he goes. The audience is able to watch a character learn the things he never ever knew about himself. My favourite thing about it is the discovery. Dylan O’Brien ( Teen Wolf), Will Poulter ( Son of Rambo), and Thomas Brodie-Sangster ( Game of Thrones) recently joined us for a roundtable interview following the imminent release of James Dashner’s adapted novel, The Maze Runner.ĭylan, how did you approach a character that had no memory of who he was?ĭO’B: It’s interesting to play it as you can, sort of.











Maze runner cats